## **Government of Jammu and Kashmir Directorate of Industries and Commerce,**

Ist. Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Udyog Bhawan, Rail Head Complex, Jammu. (Tele. /Fax: 0191-2474085

**Subject: - Designation of Public Information Officers in DIC's.** 

ORDER NO: 50 - DI&C J of 2016 DATED: 27 - 04 - 2016

In terms of Section 5 Sub section (1) of Jammu & Kashmir Right to Information Act 2009, the following officers are hereby designated as Public Information Officer's in their respective District Industries Centers.

S. No.	Name of Public Information Officer S/sh/Ms.	Name of Office
1.	Vinod Kumar Benhal,KAS	DIC Jammu.
2.	Devinder Kumar Manyal KAS	DIC Samba
3.	Angrej Singh,KAS	DIC Udhampur
4.	Shakeel Ahmed,KAS, (Functional Manager)	DIC Poonch
5.	Malik zada Sheraz ul Haq, KAS	DIC Rajouri
6.	Mohd Bashir Lone KAS	DIC Ramban
7.	Shahida Parveen KAS	DIC Doda
8.	Usha Kumari,KAS	DIC Kishtwar
9.	Mohd Yousaf Malik, KAS	DIC Kathua
10.	Anil Thakur.KAS	DIC Reasi

By Order.

Sd/

(Rajinder Singh Tara) KAS
Director
Industries and Commerce,
Jammu.